Board Roster & Directory

Council of PTAs Positions:

President Kim Farbisz president@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
President-Elect Rachael Abell presidentelect@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
1st Vice President Membership Mindy McClure membership@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
2nd Vice President Programs Kim Holt programs@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
3rd Vice President Delegate Coordinator Kim Gensheimer delegatecoordinator@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
4th Vice President Communication Jennifer Dagnan-Bargy communication@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
5th Vice President Ways & Means Jill Tate waysandmeans@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Treasurer Kim Wilding treasurer@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Secretary Kathleen Steinsberger secretary@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Parliamentarian Stephanie Turner parliamentarian@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Arts & Education/Reflections Chair Valerie Kunert reflections@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Community Service Chair Kara Tibor communityservice@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Creative Problem Solving/DI Chair Veronica Morris di@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Diversity Chair Ana Matus diversity@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Environmental Chair Brenda Kozakis environmental@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Mindy Matlock healthylifestyles@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Hospitality Chair Kathleen Bundy hospitality@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Legislative/Advocacy Chair Heidi Doty legislative@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Scholarships Chair Nicole Naja scholarships@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Volunteers Chair Christina Salinas volunteers@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Web/Technology Chair Hollee Ford webmaster@gcisdcouncilofptas.org

Click here for Local School’s PTA information.

Please contact webmaster@gcisdcouncilofptas.org if you have a correction.