Board Roster & Directory

Executive Board and Delegates: Click here for access to the full roster.

Please contact webmaster@gcisdcouncilofptas.org if you have a correction.

School President Delegate Principal
Bear Creek Elementary Erica Fisher Carrie Bilgere Bryan Calvert
Bransford Elementary Kathleen Bundy Caroline Elliot Jamie Halliburton
Cannon Elementary Hollee Ford Kim Holt Tona Blizzard
Colleyville Elementary Charlotte Barborka Tonia Goin Sheila Shimmick
Dove Elementary Sarah Carlock Roseann Medlin Heather Landrum
Glenhope Elementary Donna Kaye Patrick Kim Lovering Wynette Griffin
Grapevine Elementary Christy Howard Heidi Doty Liz Hilcher
Heritage Elementary Stacy Amerson Samantha Conner Jill Hemme
OC Taylor Elementary Elissa Rinon Rakshita Jalandhara Lisa Young
Silver Lake Elementary Pam Tink Lisa Austin Shannon Cole
Timberline Elementary Linda Kaiser Shelley Ingram
Colleyville Middle Kathleen Steinsberger Lisa Pollack David Arencibia
Cross Timbers Coley Canter Charlene Kaase Alex Fingers
Grapevine Middle Candy Worthan Mindy Matlock Laura Koehler
Heritage Middle Rachael Abell Brenda Massey Scott Saettel
Colleyville Heritage Rosalinda Lam Dawn Treese Lance Groppel
Grapevine High Kim Gensheimer Lisa Holly David Denning
Collegiate Academy Shelley Fugitt Bobbe Knutz
iUniversity Prep pending formation

Council of PTAs Positions:

President Stephanie Turner president@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
1st Vice President Membership Kris Neubauer membership@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
2nd Vice President Programs Angie Hetisimer programs@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
3rd Vice President Delegate Coordinator Nicole Naja delegatecoordinator@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
4th Vice President Communication Jenny Haas communication@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
5th Vice President Ways & Means Danielle Arnett waysandmeans@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Treasurer Mimi Vidal treasurer@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Secretary Christina Salinas secretary@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Parliamentarian Kim Wilding parliamentarian@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Arts & Education/Reflections Chair Andrini Hendartono reflections@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Community Service Chair Carla Poole communityservice@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Creative Problem Solving/DI Chair Tejal Shah di@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Diversity Chair Valerie Kunert diversity@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Environmental Chair Mark Bilgere environmental@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Jennifer Dagnan-Bargy healthylifestyles@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Hospitality Chair Kim Ashmore hospitality@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Legislative/Advocacy Chair Doug Noell legislative@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Scholarships Chair Julie Touchstone scholarships@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Volunteers Chair Robyn Cheek volunteers@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Web/Technology Chair Rachna Agrawal webmaster@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
GCISD Board of Trustees Liaison Mindy McClure mindy.mcclure@gcisd.net
Superintendent Robin Ryan robin.ryan@gcisd.net

 

Advertisements