Board Roster & Directory

Executive Board and Delegates: Click here for access to the full roster.

Council of PTAs Positions:

President Kim Farbisz president@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
President-Elect Dana Holland presidentelect@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
1st Vice President Membership Mindy McClure membership@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
2nd Vice President Programs Kim Holt programs@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
3rd Vice President Delegate Coordinator Nicole Naja delegatecoordinator@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
4th Vice President Communication Jennifer Dagnan-Bargy communication@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
5th Vice President Ways & Means Jill Tate waysandmeans@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Treasurer Kim Wilding treasurer@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Secretary Christina Salinas secretary@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Parliamentarian Stephanie Turner parliamentarian@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Arts & Education/Reflections Chair Andrini Hendartono reflections@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Community Service Chair Carla Poole communityservice@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Creative Problem Solving/DI Chair Veronica Morris di@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Diversity Chair Valerie Kunert diversity@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Environmental Chair Mikaela Rood environmental@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Tara Caldwell healthylifestyles@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Hospitality Chair Kim Ashmore hospitality@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Legislative/Advocacy Chair Mike Sexton legislative@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Scholarships Chair Tracie Papadakis scholarships@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Volunteers Chair Robyn Cheek volunteers@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
Web/Technology Chair Rachna Agrawal webmaster@gcisdcouncilofptas.org
School President Delegate Principal
Bear Creek Elementary Mimi Vidal Bryan Calvert
Bransford Elementary Kathleen Bundy Caroline Elliot Jamie Halliburton
Cannon Elementary Hollee Ford Jodie Hamilton Tona Blizzard
Colleyville Elementary Staci Hougland Charlotte Barborka Sheila Shimmick
Dove Elementary Sarah Carlock Roseann Medlin Heather Landrum
Glenhope Elementary Donna Kaye Patrick Kim Lovering Wynette Griffin
Grapevine Elementary Heidi Doty Lisa Roberts Liz Hilcher
Heritage Elementary Samantha Conner Regina Lucero Jill Hemme
OC Taylor Elementary Kristin McElroy Lisa Young
Silver Lake Elementary Heidi Nesta Christy Harris Shannon Cole
Timberline Elementary Linda Kaiser Shelley Ingram
Colleyville Middle Shannon Elms Lisa Pollack David Arencibia
Cross Timbers Ashley Lovely-Beall Charlene Kaase Alex Fingers
Grapevine Middle Lisa Holly Laura Koehler
Heritage Middle Rachael Abell Brenda Massey Scott Saettel
Colleyville Heritage Rosalinda Lam Dawn Treese Lance Groppel
Grapevine High Kim Gensheimer Jill Nelson David Denning
Collegiate Academy Shelley Fugitt Bobbe Knutz
iUniversity Prep pending formation

Please contact webmaster@gcisdcouncilofptas.org if you have a correction.

Advertisements