Executive Board

2021-22 Slate of Officers

The Nominating Committee GCISD Council of PTAs has announced that the following individuals will be serving on the GCISD Council of PTAs Executive Board next year, pending an affirmative vote:

President – Doug Noell
President Elect – Kim Dobecka
VP Membership – open
VP Programs – Jill Tate
VP Delegates – Ashley Lovely
VP Communications – Kim Lovering
VP Ways and Means – Coley Canter
Treasurer – JoAnna Avakian
Secretary – Jenny Haas