Nominating Committee Report


The Grapevine-Colleyville ISD Council of PTAs Nominating Committee submits the
following nominees for the year 2020-2021:

President: Rachael Abell
1st Vice President Membership: Hilda Lopez
2nd Vice President Programs: Jill Tate
3rd Vice President Delegate Coordinator: Kim Gensheimer
4th Vice President Communication: Kim Lovering
5th Vice President Ways & Means: Coley Canter
Treasurer: JoAnna Avakian
Secretary: Valerie Kunert

Lindsey Evans, Chair
Valerie Kunert
Veronica Morris
JoAnna Avakian
Kim Dobecka

April 15, 2020