2016 Founder’s Day Awardees

At the 2016 Founder’s Day Luncheon, the GCISD Council of PTAs recognized the awardees of the following awards:

2016 Friend of Children Awards

L to R: Tisha Ghormley, Council of PTAs President; award recipients John Logan, Mindy McClure, Kim Farbisz, Shiela Shiver, Jason Ridley; and Council of PTAs Membership Chair Shelley Fugitt. (Award recipient Becky St. John not pictured.)

IMG_0704 Founders Day 2016 Awardees

 2016 Honorary Life Membership

Julie Rounsaville

IMG_0708 (1) 2016 Founder's Day

 Texas PTA Extended Service Award 2016

Eve Seeley


Dr. Jim Thompson Award 2016

Rosemary Hemsell